Vita Collagen

Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen®

Regular price
CHF 98.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 98.00
Tax included.
Description

Indications and instructions for use:
Vita Pro Collagen is a concentrated nutrient blend, for the benefit of skin, hair, nails and connective tissues. The dietary supplement will provide beauty and energy to the body. Vitamin C helps normal collagen synthesis and reduces fatigue. Biotin promotes the normal maintenance of hair and skin. Manganese has an effect on connective tissues and selenium acts on hair and nails. Zinc also contributes to the normal maintenance of hair, nails, and skin. The product helps to have a good functioning of the immune system and it also protects the cells from oxidative stress.
Vita Pro Collagen is suitable for people with diabetes. You should take 2 capsules a day with a little liquid.

Composition :
Vita Pro Collagen is composed of methylsulfonylmethane, vegetable capsule shell (hydroxymethylcellulose, dye iron oxide), hyaluronic acid, pine bark extract (Pinus Pinaster), vitamin C, collagen, coenzyme Q10, vitamin E, astaxanthin, zinc oxide, manganese sulfate, biotin, selenium yeast, silicon dioxide and vitamin D.
Vita Pro Collagen is lactose and gluten free. The pine bark extract contained in the product is rich in OPC.

Precautions for use:
Vita Pro Collagen should not be taken when allergic to any of its components. The supplement is to be consumed until the expiry date. Do not use expired product. Do not take more than the recommended daily dose. Food supplements do not replace a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle.

Conservation :
Vita Pro Collagen should be stored at room temperature. Keep the product out of the reach of children. Store the capsules in the package. Close the bottle tightly after using it.

 

90 capsules

Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
  • 100% SECURE PAYMENT

    We accept credit cards,
    debit cards, TWINT and PayPal

  • MULTIPLE SAMPLES

    Samples included
    with each order

  • FREE DELIVERY FROM 50.-

    Delivery throughout Switzerland,
    free from 50CHF

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

• Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
  • Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin

Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen®

Vita Collagen

CHF 129.00
Membre: CHF 103.20
Taxe incluse.

Description

Indications et mode d’emploi :
Vita Pro Collagen est un mélange nutritif concentré, pour le bien de la peau, des cheveux, des ongles et des tissus conjonctifs. Le complément alimentaire va offrir beauté et énergie au corps. La vitamine C aide à la synthèse normale du collagène et diminue la fatigue. La biotine favorise le maintien normal des cheveux et de la peau. Le manganèse a un effet sur les tissus conjonctifs et le sélénium agit sur les cheveux et les ongles. Le zinc contribue également au maintien normal des cheveux, des ongles, et de la peau. Le produit permet d’avoir un bon fonctionnement du système immunitaire et il protège aussi les cellules du stress oxydatif.
Vita Pro Collagen est adapté aux personnes diabétiques. Il faut prendre 2 capsules par jour avec un peu de liquide.

Composition :
Vita Pro Collagen est composé de méthylsulfonylméthane, d’une enveloppe végétale de capsule (hydroxyméthylcellulose, colorant oxyde de fer), d’acide hyaluronique, d’extrait d’écorce de pin (Pinus Pinaster), de vitamine C, de collagène, de coenzyme Q10, de vitamine E, d’astaxanthine, d’oxyde de zinc, de sulfate de manganèse, de biotine, de levure de sélénium, de dioxyde de silicium et de vitamine D.
Vita Pro Collagen est sans lactose ni gluten. L’extrait d’écorce de pin contenu dans le produit est riche en OPC.

Précautions d’emploi :
Vita Pro Collagen ne doit pas être pris lors d’allergie à un de ses composants. Le complément est à consommer jusqu’à la date de péremption. Ne pas utiliser un produit périmé. Ne pas prendre plus que la dose journalière recommandée. Les compléments alimentaires ne remplacent pas une alimentation variée et équilibrée ou un mode de vie sain.

Conservation :
Vita Pro Collagen doit être gardé à température ambiante. Tenir le produit hors de portée des enfants. Conserver les capsules dans l’emballage. Bien refermer le flacon après l’avoir utilisé.

 

90 capsules

PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit, cartes de débit et TWINT

PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

Des échantillons inclus à chaque commande

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

Livraison dans toute la Suisse, gratuite dès CHF 50