Teoxane

Teoxane | Rha® Eyes Contour R [II] 15ml

Regular price
CHF 59.00
Regular price
CHF 88.00
Sale price
CHF 59.00
Tax included.

This delicate under-eye solution will visibly* brighten the eye contour from the first application. The TEOXANE bestseller! R[II] Eyes Eye contour is intensely moisturizing and has a lightly tinted finish thanks to Soft focus illuminating pigments. This fragrance-free formulation was designed to combat fatigue, aging and puffiness under the eyes. Suitable for all skin tones and sensitive skin.

Benefits
Explore the synergistic actions of Teoxane skincare formulations on the skin, providing visible and effective benefits

What is this ?
A 360° solution for common concerns in the eye contour area. Formulated specifically for the delicate eye area, quickly absorbed, the tinted cream will help improve the appearance of dark circles, puffiness and tired eyes.

How to use it ?
Suitable for sensitive skin, R[II] Eyes can be used morning and evening. Apply the metal tip by light pressure on the application area to refresh, drain and decongest. Then press lightly on the applicator and massage gently until completely absorbed.

Teoxane | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Contour des yeux 15ml - Helvetskin
Teoxane | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Contour des yeux 15ml - Helvetskin
  • 100% SECURE PAYMENT

    We accept credit cards,
    debit cards, TWINT and PayPal

  • MULTIPLE SAMPLES

    Samples included
    with each order

  • FREE DELIVERY FROM 50.-

    Delivery throughout Switzerland,
    free from 50CHF

Teoxane

Teoxane | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Contour des yeux 15ml

Prix normal
CHF 58.00
Prix normal
CHF 88.00
Prix de vente
CHF 58.00
Taxes incluses.
Description

Cette solution délicate sous les yeux éclaircira visiblement* le contour de l'œil dès la première application. Le best-seller TEOXANE ! R[II] Eyes Contour des yeux est intensément hydratant et a un rendu fini légèrement teinté grâce aux pigments Soft focus illuminateurs. Cette formulation sans parfum a été conçue pour combattre la fatigue, le vieillissement et les poches sous les yeux. Convient à toute carnation et aux peaux sensibles.

Bienfaits
Explorez les actions synergiques des formulations des soins Teoxane sur la peau, offrant des avantages visibles et efficaces

Qu'est-ce que c'est ?
Une solution 360° pour les préoccupations courantes de la zone du contour de l’œil. Formulée spécifiquement pour le contour des yeux délicat, rapidement absorbée, la crème teintée aidera à améliorer l'apparence des cernes, des poches et des yeux fatigués.

Comment l'utiliser ?
Convient aux peaux sensibles, R[II] Eyes peut être utilisé matin et soir. Appliquer l'embout métallique par légères pressions sur la zone d’application pour rafraîchir, drainer et décongestionner. Appuyer ensuite légèrement sur l'applicateur et masser doucement jusqu'à absorption complète.

Teoxane | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Contour des yeux 15ml - Helvetskin
Teoxane | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Contour des yeux 15ml - Helvetskin
  • PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

    Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit,
    cartes de débit, TWINT et PayPal

  • PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

    Des échantillons inclus
    à chaque commande

  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

    Livraison dans toute la Suisse,
    gratuite dès 50CHF

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)