Teoxane | DEEP REPAIR BALM Teoxane

Teoxane | Deep Repair Balm 30ml

Teoxane

CHF 56.00
Member: CHF 44.80
Tax included.

Description

This ultra-comfortable repairing balm with a generous texture that provides instant hydration. S.O.S. care ideal for repairing and restoring irritated or sensitized skin, this rich formula helps restore skin's moisture and soothe.

Benefits
Explore the synergistic actions of Teoxane skincare formulations on the skin, providing visible and effective benefits

What is that ?
A soothing balm designed with the optimal balance of RHA® and soothing active ingredients to comfort the most irritated or sensitive skin. After 15 days of using Deep Repair Balm, the skin is effectively soothed and hydrated*. Deep Repair Balm can also be applied to dry or irritated areas resulting from external factors (wind, cold or sun exposure).

How to use it ?
Apply by massaging gently as often as needed to soothe sensitized skin after a professional cosmetic procedure. Deep Repair Balm can also be applied to dry or irritated areas resulting from external factors (wind, cold or sun exposure). Recommendation for pre- and post-procedure intervention: The week following the aesthetic procedure, apply the cream as often as necessary to the sensitized area or to the entire treated area. Consult your practitioner.

100% SECURE PAYMENT

We accept credit cards, debit cards and TWINT

MULTIPLE SAMPLES

Samples included with every order

FREE DELIVERY FROM 50.-

Delivery throughout Switzerland, free from CHF 50

Teoxane | DEEP REPAIR BALM Teoxane

Teoxane | Deep Repair Balm 30ml

Teoxane

CHF 56.00
Membre: CHF 44.00
Taxe incluse.

Description

Ce baume réparateur ultra-confortable à la texture généreuse qui procure une hydratation instantanée. Soin S.O.S. idéal pour réparer et restaurer les peaux irritées ou sensibilisées, cette formule riche aide à restaurer l'hydratation de la peau et à apaiser.

Bienfaits
Explorez les actions synergiques des formulations des soins Teoxane sur la peau, offrant des avantages visibles et efficaces

Qu'est-ce que c'est ?
Un baume apaisant conçu avec l'équilibre optimal de RHA® et d’actifs apaisants pour réconforter les peaux les plus irritées ou sensibles. Après 15 jours d'utilisation de Deep Repair Balm, la peau est efficacement apaisée et hydratée*. Deep Repair Balm peut également être appliqué sur des zones sèches ou irritées résultant de facteurs externes (vent, froid ou exposition au soleil).

Comment l'utiliser ?
Appliquer en massant doucement aussi souvent que nécessaire pour apaiser la peau sensibilisée après une intervention esthétique professionnelle. Deep Repair Balm peut également être appliqué sur des zones sèches ou irritées résultant de facteurs externes (vent, froid ou exposition au soleil). Recommandation d'intervention pré- et post-acte : La semaine suivant l’acte esthétique, appliquer la crème aussi souvent que nécessaire sur la zone sensibilisée ou sur l'ensemble de la zone traitée. Consultez votre praticien.

PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit, cartes de débit et TWINT

PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

Des échantillons inclus à chaque commande

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

Livraison dans toute la Suisse, gratuite dès CHF 50