• SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml - Helvetskin
  • SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml - Helvetskin
SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml - Helvetskin
SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml - Helvetskin

Skinceuticals | TRIPEPTIDE-R NECK REPAR 50ml

SkinCeuticals

CHF 129.00
Member: CHF 108.00
Tax included.

Description

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is a triple action anti-aging corrective treatment that effectively targets the early and advanced visible signs of aging in the skin of the neck and décolleté. It smooths horizontal neck wrinkles, corrects sagging skin and loss of firmness, redefines neck contours and reduces double chin.

Skin type: Dry, Normal, Oily, Combination, Mature
Need: Anti-aging care, Anti-wrinkle care

Did you know ?
From the age of 30, cell renewal slows down and is accompanied by a significant loss of collagen and elastin, particularly in the skin of the neck and décolleté, which quickly loses firmness. Thinner and lower in lipids than the skin of the face, the skin of the neck is also particularly vulnerable to external aggressions (UV rays, pollution, etc.). Its protective barrier being weakened, it is thus more sensitive to skin aging: deepening of wrinkles, sagging skin, appearance of double chin.

But age is not the only cause… Our lifestyles, which favor the excessive use of smartphones and tablets, accelerate the premature aging of the skin of the neck. With poor posture repeated on a daily basis (head tilted forward, eyes riveted on the screen), the horizontal folds become more hollow around the neck: this is the famous “wrinkle 2.0” or “smartphone wrinkle”.

With its trio of high-efficiency active ingredients that combines 0.2% encapsulated pure retinol with slow and prolonged release, reinforced by a concentrate of tripeptides dosed at 2.5% and a complex of glaucine dosed at 5%, the firming cream Tripeptide -R Neck Repair is designed to specifically treat the sensitive neck and décolleté area. Formulated with an ultra-light moisturizing texture, this anti-aging treatment provides an immediate tightening effect and visibly corrects the early and/or advanced signs of aging of the skin of the neck and décolleté. This corrective technology, whose results have been clinically proven, reduces the appearance of multiple visible signs of aging including horizontal wrinkles, loss of firmness, wrinkled appearance of the skin or even a double chin. Formulated without alcohol and fragrance and perfectly suited for everyday use, Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is ideal as an adjunct to professional neck contouring treatments, such as cryolipolysis under the chin and skin firming treatments.

Is this cream made for your skin?
Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is suitable for all skin types, except for the most sensitive skin. It is particularly recommended for mature skin and/or showing signs of aging (horizontal wrinkles, wrinkled and creased skin, loss of firmness and elasticity), dehydration or hyperpigmentation.

What are the visible results on your skin?
Tripeptide-R Neck Repair has been clinically proven to visibly improve the signs of aging in neck skin: it reduces the appearance of horizontal wrinkles (-16%), firms the skin (+16%) and visibly diminishes the appearance of wrinkled appearance of the skin (- 27%).

USAGE TIPS
Every other evening, apply 1 to 2 pressures by massaging in an upward movement from the neckline to the chin. After 1 week, use every evening then increase to 2 daily uses depending on your skin's tolerance or the advice of a professional.

Retinol can increase your skin's photosensitivity. When using this product, always apply broad-spectrum, high-protection sunscreen in the morning. Do not use it in combination with other products containing retinol.

100% SECURE PAYMENT

We accept credit cards, debit cards and TWINT

MULTIPLE SAMPLES

Samples included with every order

FREE DELIVERY FROM 50.-

Delivery throughout Switzerland, free from CHF 50

SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair Avec 0.2% de Rétinol


Prix Standard

CHF 155.40


Prix Adhérant  -30%

108.78 CHF

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair est un soin correcteur anti-âge triple action qui cible efficacement les signes visibles précoces et avancés du vieillissement de la peau du cou et du décolleté. Il lisse les rides horizontales du cou, corrige le relâchement cutané et la perte de fermeté, redessine les contours du cou et réduit le double-menton.

À partir de 30 ans, le renouvellement cellulaire ralentit et s’accompagne d’une perte importante de collagène et d’élastine, en particulier au niveau de la peau du cou et du décolleté, qui perd rapidement en fermeté. Plus fine et plus faible en lipides que la peau du visage, la peau du cou est aussi particulièrement vulnérable aux agressions extérieures (rayons UV, pollution…). Sa barrière protectrice étant fragilisée, elle est ainsi plus sensible au vieillissement cutané : creusement des rides, relâchement cutané, apparition du double-menton.

Mais l’âge n’est pas la seule cause… Nos modes de vie, qui favorisent l’utilisation excessive de smartphones et tablettes, accélèrent le vieillissement prématuré de la peau du cou. Avec une mauvaise posture répétée au quotidien (tête penchée en avant, les yeux rivés sur l’écran), les plis horizontaux se creusent davantage autour du cou : c’est la fameuse « ride 2.0 » ou « ride du smartphone ».

Avec son trio d’actifs haute efficacité qui combine 0,2% de rétinol pur encapsulé à libération lente et prolongée, renforcé par un concentré de tripeptides dosé à 2,5% et un complexe de glaucine dosé à 5%, la crème raffermissante Tripeptide-R Neck Repair est conçue pour traiter spécifiquement la zone sensible du cou et du décolleté. Formulé avec une texture hydratante ultra-légère, ce soin anti-âge procure un effet tenseur immédiat et corrige visiblement les signes précoces et/ou avancés du vieillissement de la peau du cou et du décolleté. Cette technologie correctrice, dont les résultats ont été cliniquement prouvés, réduit l’apparition de multiples signes visibles de l’âge dont les rides horizontales, la perte de fermeté, l’aspect froissé de la peau ou encore le double-menton. Formulé sans alcool et sans parfum et parfaitement adapté à un usage quotidien, Tripeptide-R Neck Repair est idéal en complément des traitements professionnels de remodelage du cou, tels que la cryolipolyse sous le menton et des traitements de raffermissement de la peau.

  • Un soir sur deux, appliquer 1 à 2 pressions en effectuant des massages dans un mouvement ascendant du décolleté jusqu'au menton. Après 1 semaine, utiliser tous les soirs puis passer à 2 utilisations quotidiennes en fonction de la tolérance de votre peau ou des conseils d’un professionnel.
  • Le rétinol peut augmenter la photosensibilité de votre peau. Lorsque vous utilisez ce produit, appliquez toujours une protection solaire à large spectre et de haute protection le matin. Ne l’utilisez pas en association avec d’autres produits contenant du rétinol.

Quantité de remplissage: 50 ml

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté