Skinceuticals | Oil Shield SPF50 30ml

SkinCeuticals

CHF 44.00
Member: CHF 36.00
Tax included.

Description

Anti-aging mattifying daily photoprotection cream for combination to oily skin, which reduces shine while delivering high SPF50 protection against UVA/UVB rays with a touch-dry finish.

Skin type: Dry, Normal, Oily, Combination
Need: Photoprotection

Studies have shown that 90% of skin damage is caused by UV radiation.

Your skin is exposed to UV rays on a daily basis throughout the year. Regular exposure to UVA/UVB rays slows cell renewal and reduces the production of collagen and elastin. This promotes the acceleration of skin aging which is manifested by the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, spots and a loss of firmness.

Summer or winter, it is therefore essential to apply daily sun protection to preserve the health of your skin by protecting it from UV rays.

A daily mattifying photoprotection cream, Oil Shield UV Defense SPF 50 delivers high, broad-spectrum protection against UVB, UVA and long UVA rays. The UV Defense filtering complex combines a mineral filter with organic filters that stabilize the formula and guarantee optimal daily protection against UV rays. Added to this complex is Silica Silicate, which reduces excess sebum and controls shine for a mattifying finish and a soft-focus effect.

Formulated with an ultra-light cream texture with high cutaneous absorption, this mattifying face sunscreen offers a feeling of freshness and immediate comfort while delivering homogeneous protection without residue with a touch-dry finish. Ideal for combination to oily skin, Oil Shield UV Defense SPF 50 is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive.

USAGE TIPS
In the morning, apply photoprotection to the face, neck and décolleté before applying make-up and just before exposure. Reapply generously and frequently, especially after swimming, sweating or toweling off.

Sun abuse is dangerous. A sunscreen product never fully protects. Do not expose babies and young children. In case of contact with the eyes, rinse them immediately and abundantly.

100% SECURE PAYMENT

We accept credit cards, debit cards and TWINT

MULTIPLE SAMPLES

Samples included with every order

FREE DELIVERY FROM 50.-

Delivery throughout Switzerland, free from CHF 50

SkinCeuticals

Skinceuticals | Oil Shield UV Defense Sunscreen


Prix Standard

CHF 52.00


Prix Adhérant  -30%

36.40 CHF

Crème de photoprotection quotidienne matifiante anti-âge pour les peaux mixtes à grasses, qui réduit la brillance tout en délivrant une haute protection SPF50 contre les UVA/UVB avec un fini toucher-sec.

Type de peau : Sèche, Normale, Grasse, Mixte
Besoin : Photoprotection

Les études ont démontré que 90 % des dommages cutanés sont provoqués par le rayonnement UV.

Votre peau est soumise aux rayons UV de manière quotidienne tout au long de l’année. Une exposition régulière aux UVA/UVB entraîne un ralentissement du renouvellement cellulaire et une baisse de la production de collagène et d’élastine. Cela favorise l’accélération du vieillissement cutané qui se manifeste par l’apparition de rides et ridules, de taches et une perte de fermeté.

Été comme hiver, il est donc essentiel d’appliquer une protection solaire quotidienne pour préserver la santé de votre peau en la protégeant des rayons UV.

Crème de photoprotection quotidienne matifiante, Oil Shield UV Defense SPF 50 délivre une haute protection à large spectre contre les UVB, UVA et UVA longs. Le complexe filtrant UV Defense combine un filtre minéral à des filtres organiques qui permettent de stabiliser la formule et de garantir une protection optimale quotidienne face aux rayons UV. A ce complexe s'ajoute de la Silice Silicate qui permet de réduire les excès de sébum et de contrôler la brillance pour un fini matifiant et un effet flouteur.

Formulée avec une texture crème ultra-légère à haute absorption cutanée, cette crème solaire visage matifiante offre une sensation de fraicheur et de confort immédiat tout en délivrant une protection homogène sans résidu au fini toucher-sec. Idéal pour les peaux mixtes à grasses, Oil Shield UV Defense SPF 50 convient à tous les types de peaux, mêmes sensibles.

Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté