SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml

Regular price
CHF 48.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 48.00
Tax included.
Description

 

Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 is a 100% mineral anti UVA/UVB broad spectrum daily sun protection. It stimulates the skin's natural defenses and prevents photoaging and hyperpigmentation. Its ultra-light fluid texture and matte finish ensure optimal comfort. Suitable for all skin types, including combination to oily skin and sensitive skin.

Skin type :

Normal, Oily, Combination, Sensitive

Need :

Photoprotection

Caractéristiques

Studies have shown that 90% of skin damage is caused by UV radiation.

Your skin is exposed to UV rays on a daily basis throughout the year. Regular exposure to UVA/UVB causes a slowdown in cell renewal and a reduction in the production of collagen and elastin. This promotes the acceleration of skin aging which is manifested by the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, spots and a loss of firmness.

Summer and winter alike, it is therefore essential to apply daily sun protection to preserve the health of your skin by protecting it from UV rays.

Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 is a daily photoprotection that provides high broad-spectrum protection. It contains a 100% mineral filter which acts as a shield to protect the skin from UVA/UVB. It is associated with Artemia Salina which stimulates the skin's natural defenses against oxidative stress linked to UV and heat.

This mineral sun protection has an ultra-light, non-comedogenic and fragrance-free texture that instantly penetrates the skin, without leaving a white mark. Its matte finish is ideal for combination to oily skin. Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 is also water and sweat resistant (up to 40 minutes).

For optimal anti-aging protection, we advise you to combine your daily photoprotection with an antioxidant serum with vitamin C.

Résultats visibles

This transparent and mattifying fluid, one of the first sun protection products of this type to have been marketed, does not contain parabens and provides SPF 50 protection. It is based on revolutionary technology which combines an optimized system of preservatives and broad-spectrum physical protection filters with tested effectiveness.

The “Shake and Apply” action ensures an even distribution of assets.

Conseils d'utilisation

Shake well before use. Apply generously to face, neck and décolleté 15 minutes before sun exposure or before makeup. Reapply sun protection after 40 minutes of swimming, in case of sweating or after drying the skin, and at least every two hours. For children under six months, consult a doctor before use.

Protect yourself from the sun: Exposure to the sun increases the risk of skin cancer and premature skin aging. To reduce these risks, you should regularly use sun protection with a broad-spectrum SPF value of 15 or more, as well as adopt several protective reflexes such as:

- Limit exposure to the sun from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
- Wear long-sleeved tops, pants, hats and sunglasses
- For children under six months, consult a doctor before use

Ingrédients

858258 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA TITANIUM DIOXIDE [NANO] ISODODECANE DIMETHICONE UNDECANE C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER CAPRYLYL METHICONE NYLON-12 BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE PHENETHYL BENZOATE TRIDECANE DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE SILICA [NANO] TRIETHYLHEXANOIN ISOHEXADECANE DICAPRYLYL ETHER TALC DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE STEARIC ACID PENTYLENE GLYCOL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE ALUMINUM STEARATE PEG-8 LAURATE PHENOXYETHANOL MAGNESIUM SULFATE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ALUMINA POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE TOCOPHEROL PROPYLENE CARBONATE ARTEMIA EXTRACT BENZOIC ACID PEG-9 (F.I.L. D158259/1).

SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml - Helvetskin
SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml - Helvetskin
  • PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

    Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit,
    cartes de débit, TWINT et PayPal

  • PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

    Des échantillons inclus
    à chaque commande

  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

    Livraison dans toute la Suisse,
    gratuite dès 50CHF

• SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml - Helvetskin
  • SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml - Helvetskin
SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml - Helvetskin
SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml - Helvetskin

SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml

SkinCeuticals

CHF 48.00
Membre: CHF 40.00
Taxe incluse.

Description

Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 est une protection solaire quotidienne à large spectre 100 % minérale anti UVA/UVB. Elle stimule les défenses naturelles de la peau et prévient du photovieillissement et de l’hyperpigmentation. Sa texture fluide ultra légère et son fini mat assurent un confort optimal. Convient à tous les types de peaux, notamment les peaux mixtes à grasses et les peaux sensibles.

Type de peau : Normale, Grasse, Mixte, Sensible
Besoin : Photoprotection

Les études ont démontré que 90 % des dommages cutanés sont provoqués par le rayonnement UV.

Votre peau est soumise aux rayons UV de manière quotidienne tout au long de l’année. Une exposition régulière aux UVA/UVB entraîne un ralentissement du renouvellement cellulaire et une baisse de la production de collagène et d’élastine. Cela favorise l’accélération du vieillissement cutané qui se manifeste par l’apparition de rides et ridules, de taches et une perte de fermeté.

Été comme hiver, il est donc essentiel d’appliquer une protection solaire quotidienne pour préserver la santé de votre peau en la protégeant des rayons UV.

Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 est une photoprotection quotidienne qui procure une haute protection à large spectre. Elle contient un filtre 100 % minéral qui agit tel un bouclier pour protéger la peau des UVA/UVB. Il est associé à de l’Artemia Salina qui stimule les défenses naturelles de la peau contre le stress oxydatif lié aux UV et à la chaleur.

Cette protection solaire minérale se dote d’une texture ultra légère non comédogène et sans parfum qui pénètre instantanément dans la peau, sans laisser de trace blanche. Son fini mat est idéal pour les peaux mixtes à grasses. Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 est également résistante à l’eau et à la transpiration (jusqu’à 40 minutes).

Pour une protection anti-âge optimale, nous vous conseillons de coupler votre photoprotection quotidienne avec un sérum antioxydant à la vitamine C.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION
Bien secouer avant utilisation. Appliquer généreusement sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté 15 minutes avant l’exposition au soleil ou avant le maquillage. Renouveler l’application de la protection solaire après 40 minutes de baignade, en cas de sudation ou après avoir séché la peau, et au moins toutes les deux heures. Pour les enfants de moins de six mois, consulter un médecin avant utilisation.
Se protéger du soleil : L’exposition au soleil favorise les risques de cancer de la peau et de vieillissement cutané prématuré. Pour diminuer ces risques, il convient d’utiliser régulièrement une protection solaire dotée d’une valeur SPF à large spectre de 15 ou plus, ainsi que d’adopter plusieurs réflexes de protection tels que :

- Limiter l’exposition au soleil de 10 h à 14 h
- Porter des hauts à manches longues, des pantalons, des chapeaux et des lunettes de soleil
- Pour les enfants de moins de six mois, consulter un médecin avant utilisation

PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit, cartes de débit et TWINT

PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

Des échantillons inclus à chaque commande

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

Livraison dans toute la Suisse, gratuite dès CHF 50