SkinCeuticals | Mineral UV Eye Defense SPF 30 10ml - Helvetskin

Skinceuticals | UV mineral Eye Defense SPF 30 10ml

SkinCeuticals

CHF 48.00
Member: CHF 40.00
Tax included.

Description

Mineral Eye UV Defense SPF30 is a 100% mineral anti UVA/UVB broad spectrum daily tinted sunscreen. Specially formulated for the eye area, it helps prevent photoaging and hyperpigmentation. Its foamy and light texture nourishes the skin while having a matte finish. Suitable for all types of skin.

Skin type: Dry, Normal, Oily, Combination, Sensitive
Need: Photoprotection

Studies have shown that 90% of skin damage is caused by UV radiation.

Your skin is exposed to UV rays on a daily basis throughout the year. Regular exposure to UVA/UVB rays slows cell renewal and reduces the production of collagen and elastin. This promotes the acceleration of skin aging which is manifested by the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, spots and a loss of firmness.

Summer or winter, it is therefore essential to apply daily sun protection to preserve the health of your skin by protecting it from UV rays.

Mineral Eye UV Defense SPF30 provides high broad-spectrum protection. Ophthalmologically tested, this photoprotection contains a 100% mineral filter that protects the fine skin around the eye from UV radiation.

Designed for all skin types, even sensitive, this sun protection for the eye contour has a non-comedogenic and fragrance-free light foam texture, which instantly penetrates the skin, without leaving a white trace. Enriched with silica, it absorbs excess sebum, providing a mattified complexion. Ceramides, on the other hand, nourish and smooth the skin. Its universal shade unifies and illuminates the eye contour area and makes it an excellent make-up base.

For optimal anti-aging protection, we advise you to combine your photoprotection with the antioxidant serum AOX+ Eye Gel.

USAGE TIPS
Apply daily to the entire eye contour: under the eyes, on crow's feet wrinkles and on the eyelids.

100% SECURE PAYMENT

We accept credit cards, debit cards and TWINT

MULTIPLE SAMPLES

Samples included with every order

FREE DELIVERY FROM 50.-

Delivery throughout Switzerland, free from CHF 50

SkinCeuticals | Mineral UV Eye Defense SPF 30 10ml - Helvetskin

SkinCeuticals | Mineral UV Eye Defense SPF 30 10ml

SkinCeuticals

CHF 48.00
Membre: CHF 40.00
Taxe incluse.

Description

Mineral Eye UV Defense SPF30 est une protection solaire teintée quotidienne à large spectre 100 % minérale anti UVA/UVB. Spécialement formulée pour le contour des yeux, elle aide à prévenir le photovieillissement et l’hyperpigmentation. Sa texture mousse et légère nourrit la peau tout en ayant un fini mat. Convient à tous les types de peau.

Type de peau : Sèche, Normale, Grasse, Mixte, Sensible
Besoin : Photoprotection

Les études ont démontré que 90 % des dommages cutanés sont provoqués par le rayonnement UV.

Votre peau est soumise aux rayons UV de manière quotidienne tout au long de l’année. Une exposition régulière aux UVA/UVB entraîne un ralentissement du renouvellement cellulaire et une baisse de la production de collagène et d’élastine. Cela favorise l’accélération du vieillissement cutané qui se manifeste par l’apparition de rides et ridules, de taches et une perte de fermeté.

Été comme hiver, il est donc essentiel d’appliquer une protection solaire quotidienne pour préserver la santé de votre peau en la protégeant des rayons UV.

Mineral Eye UV Defense SPF30 procure une haute protection à large spectre. Testée ophtalmologiquement, cette photoprotection contient un filtre 100 % minéral qui protège la peau fine du contour de l’œil du rayonnement UV.

Conçue pour tous les types de peau, même sensibles, cette protection solaire pour le contour des yeux possède une texture mousse légère non comédogène et sans parfum, qui pénètre instantanément dans la peau, sans laisser de trace blanche. Enrichie en silice, elle absorbe l’excès de sébum, offrant ainsi un teint matifié. Les céramides, quant à eux, nourrissent et lissent la peau. Sa teinte universelle unifie et illumine la zone du contour de l’œil et en fait une excellente base de maquillage.

Pour une protection anti-âge optimale, nous vous conseillons de coupler votre photoprotection avec le sérum antioxydant AOX+ Eye Gel.

CONSEILS D'UTILISATION
Appliquer tous les jours sur l’ensemble du contour des yeux : sous les yeux, sur les rides de la patte d’oie et sur les paupières.

PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit, cartes de débit et TWINT

PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

Des échantillons inclus à chaque commande

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

Livraison dans toute la Suisse, gratuite dès CHF 50