Vita Collagen

Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen®

Regular price
CHF 98.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 98.00
Tax included.
Description

Indications and instructions for use:
Vita Pro Collagen is a concentrated nutrient blend, for the benefit of skin, hair, nails and connective tissues. The dietary supplement will provide beauty and energy to the body. Vitamin C helps normal collagen synthesis and reduces fatigue. Biotin promotes the normal maintenance of hair and skin. Manganese has an effect on connective tissues and selenium acts on hair and nails. Zinc also contributes to the normal maintenance of hair, nails, and skin. The product helps to have a good functioning of the immune system and it also protects the cells from oxidative stress.
Vita Pro Collagen is suitable for people with diabetes. You should take 2 capsules a day with a little liquid.

Composition :
Vita Pro Collagen is composed of methylsulfonylmethane, vegetable capsule shell (hydroxymethylcellulose, dye iron oxide), hyaluronic acid, pine bark extract (Pinus Pinaster), vitamin C, collagen, coenzyme Q10, vitamin E, astaxanthin, zinc oxide, manganese sulfate, biotin, selenium yeast, silicon dioxide and vitamin D.
Vita Pro Collagen is lactose and gluten free. The pine bark extract contained in the product is rich in OPC.

Precautions for use:
Vita Pro Collagen should not be taken when allergic to any of its components. The supplement is to be consumed until the expiry date. Do not use expired product. Do not take more than the recommended daily dose. Food supplements do not replace a varied and balanced diet or a healthy lifestyle.

Conservation :
Vita Pro Collagen should be stored at room temperature. Keep the product out of the reach of children. Store the capsules in the package. Close the bottle tightly after using it.

 

90 capsules

Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
  • 100% SECURE PAYMENT

    We accept credit cards,
    debit cards, TWINT and PayPal

  • MULTIPLE SAMPLES

    Samples included
    with each order

  • FREE DELIVERY FROM 50.-

    Delivery throughout Switzerland,
    free from 50CHF

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

• Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
  • Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin
Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen® - Helvetskin

Vita Collagen | Vita Pro Collagen®

Vita Collagen

CHF 129.00
Mitglied: CHF 103.20
Inklusive Steuern.

Beschreibung

Indikationen und Gebrauchsanweisung:
Vita Pro Collagen ist eine konzentrierte Nährstoffmischung zum Wohle von Haut, Haaren, Nägeln und Bindegewebe. Das Nahrungsergänzungsmittel verleiht dem Körper Schönheit und Energie. Vitamin C unterstützt die normale Kollagensynthese und reduziert Müdigkeit. Biotin fördert die normale Erhaltung von Haar und Haut. Mangan wirkt auf das Bindegewebe und Selen auf Haare und Nägel. Zink trägt auch zur normalen Erhaltung von Haaren, Nägeln und Haut bei. Das Produkt trägt zu einer guten Funktion des Immunsystems bei und schützt die Zellen auch vor oxidativem Stress.
Vita Pro Collagen ist für Menschen mit Diabetes geeignet. Sie sollten täglich 2 Kapseln mit etwas Flüssigkeit einnehmen.

Komposition :
Vita Pro Collagen besteht aus Methylsulfonylmethan, pflanzlicher Kapselhülle (Hydroxymethylcellulose, Eisenoxidfarbstoff), Hyaluronsäure, Pinienrindenextrakt (Pinus Pinaster), Vitamin C, Kollagen, Coenzym Q10, Vitamin E, Astaxanthin, Zinkoxid, Mangansulfat, Biotin , Selenhefe, Siliziumdioxid und Vitamin D.
Vita Pro Collagen ist laktose- und glutenfrei. Der im Produkt enthaltene Pinienrindenextrakt ist reich an OPC.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Verwendung:
Vita Pro Collagen sollte nicht eingenommen werden, wenn Sie gegen einen seiner Bestandteile allergisch sind. Das Supplement ist bis zum Verfallsdatum zu konsumieren. Verwenden Sie kein abgelaufenes Produkt. Nehmen Sie nicht mehr als die empfohlene Tagesdosis ein. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel ersetzen weder eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung noch eine gesunde Lebensweise.

Erhaltung :
Vita Pro Collagen sollte bei Raumtemperatur gelagert werden. Bewahren Sie das Produkt außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern auf. Bewahren Sie die Kapseln in der Packung auf. Verschließen Sie die Flasche nach Gebrauch fest.

 

90 Kapseln

100 % SICHERE ZAHLUNG

Wir akzeptieren Kreditkarten, Debitkarten und TWINT

MEHRERE PROBEN

Muster sind bei jeder Bestellung enthalten

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB 50.-

Lieferung in die ganze Schweiz, gratis ab CHF 50