Teoxane

Teoxane | Rha® Eyes Contour R [II] 15ml

Regular price
CHF 59.00
Regular price
CHF 88.00
Sale price
CHF 59.00
Tax included.

This delicate under-eye solution will visibly* brighten the eye contour from the first application. The TEOXANE bestseller! R[II] Eyes Eye contour is intensely moisturizing and has a lightly tinted finish thanks to Soft focus illuminating pigments. This fragrance-free formulation was designed to combat fatigue, aging and puffiness under the eyes. Suitable for all skin tones and sensitive skin.

Benefits
Explore the synergistic actions of Teoxane skincare formulations on the skin, providing visible and effective benefits

What is this ?
A 360° solution for common concerns in the eye contour area. Formulated specifically for the delicate eye area, quickly absorbed, the tinted cream will help improve the appearance of dark circles, puffiness and tired eyes.

How to use it ?
Suitable for sensitive skin, R[II] Eyes can be used morning and evening. Apply the metal tip by light pressure on the application area to refresh, drain and decongest. Then press lightly on the applicator and massage gently until completely absorbed.

Teoxane | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Contour des yeux 15ml - Helvetskin
Teoxane | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Contour des yeux 15ml - Helvetskin
  • 100% SECURE PAYMENT

    We accept credit cards,
    debit cards, TWINT and PayPal

  • MULTIPLE SAMPLES

    Samples included
    with each order

  • FREE DELIVERY FROM 50.-

    Delivery throughout Switzerland,
    free from 50CHF

Teoxane | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Contour des yeux 15ml - Helvetskin

Teoxan | R[II] Eyes - RHA® Augenkontur 15ml

Teoxane

CHF 88.00
Mitglied: CHF 70.00
Inklusive Steuern.

Beschreibung

Diese zarte Lösung unter den Augen hellt die Augenpartie ab der ersten Anwendung sichtbar* auf. Der TEOXANE-Bestseller! R[II] Eyes Eye Contour ist intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend und hat ein leicht getöntes Finish dank leuchtender Soft-Fokus-Pigmente. Diese parfümfreie Formulierung wurde entwickelt, um Müdigkeit, Alterung und Schwellungen unter den Augen zu bekämpfen. Für alle Hauttöne und empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Vorteile
Entdecken Sie die synergistischen Wirkungen von Teoxane-Hautpflegeformulierungen auf der Haut, die sichtbare und wirksame Vorteile bieten

Was ist das ?
Eine 360°-Lösung für gängige Anliegen im Bereich der Augenpartie. Die getönte Creme wurde speziell für die empfindliche Augenpartie entwickelt, zieht schnell ein und hilft, das Erscheinungsbild von Augenringen, Schwellungen und müden Augen zu verbessern.

Wie benutzt man es?
R[II] Eyes ist für empfindliche Haut geeignet und kann morgens und abends verwendet werden. Wenden Sie die Metallspitze mit leichtem Druck auf die Anwendungsstelle an, um sie zu erfrischen, zu entwässern und zu entstauen. Drücken Sie dann leicht auf den Applikator und massieren Sie es sanft ein, bis es vollständig eingezogen ist.

100 % SICHERE ZAHLUNG

Wir akzeptieren Kreditkarten, Debitkarten und TWINT

MEHRERE PROBEN

Muster sind bei jeder Bestellung enthalten

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB 50.-

Lieferung in die ganze Schweiz, gratis ab CHF 50