SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml

Regular price
CHF 129.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 129.00
Tax included.
Description

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is a triple-action anti-aging corrective treatment that effectively targets the early and advanced visible signs of aging of the skin of the neck and décolleté. It smoothes horizontal neck wrinkles, corrects skin sagging and loss of firmness, reshapes the contours of the neck and reduces the double chin.

Skin type :

Dry, Normal, Oily, Combination, Mature

Need :

Anti-aging treatment, Anti-wrinkle treatment

Caractéristiques

Did you know ?

From the age of 30, cell renewal slows down and is accompanied by a significant loss of collagen and elastin, particularly in the skin of the neck and décolleté, which quickly loses firmness. Thinner and lower in lipids than the skin of the face, the skin of the neck is also particularly vulnerable to external aggressions (UV rays, pollution, etc.). Its protective barrier being weakened, it is therefore more sensitive to skin aging: deepening of wrinkles, sagging skin, appearance of a double chin.

But age is not the only cause... Our lifestyles, which encourage excessive use of smartphones and tablets, accelerate the premature aging of the skin on the neck. With repeated poor posture on a daily basis (head leaning forward, eyes glued to the screen), the horizontal folds deepen around the neck: this is the famous “wrinkle 2.0” or “smartphone wrinkle”.

With its trio of high-effective active ingredients which combine 0.2% pure encapsulated retinol with slow and prolonged release, reinforced by a tripeptide concentrate dosed at 2.5% and a glaucine complex dosed at 5%, the Tripeptide firming cream -R Neck Repair is designed to specifically treat the sensitive area of ​​the neck and décolleté. Formulated with an ultra-light moisturizing texture, this anti-aging treatment provides an immediate tightening effect and visibly corrects early and/or advanced signs of aging of the skin on the neck and décolleté. This corrective technology, the results of which have been clinically proven, reduces the appearance of multiple visible signs of aging including horizontal wrinkles, loss of firmness, the wrinkled appearance of the skin and even a double chin. Formulated without alcohol and fragrance and perfectly suitable for daily use, Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is ideal as a complement to professional neck contouring treatments, such as cryolipolysis under the chin and skin tightening treatments.

Is this cream made for your skin?

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is suitable for all skin types, except the most sensitive skin. It is particularly recommended for mature skin and/or showing signs of aging (horizontal wrinkles, wrinkled and wrinkled skin, loss of firmness and elasticity), dehydration or hyperpigmentation.

Résultats visibles

What results are visible on your skin?

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair has been clinically proven to visibly improve the signs of aging neck skin: it reduces the appearance of horizontal wrinkles (-16%), firms the skin (+16%) and visibly diminishes the wrinkled appearance of the skin (- 27%).

A 16-week clinical study proved that Tripeptide-R Neck Repair significantly improved the visible signs of aging skin on the neck and décolleté:

・- 16% of horizontal wrinkles
・+16% firmness
・- 27% reduction in the wrinkled appearance of the skin

* PROTOCOL: clinical test carried out on 50 women, aged 40 to 60 - results after 16 weeks of use - average results on the improvement of horizontal wrinkles, firmness and wrinkled appearance of the skin.

Conseils d'utilisation

Every other evening, apply 1 to 2 pressures while massaging in an upward movement from the neckline to the chin. After 1 week, use every evening then increase to 2 daily uses depending on the tolerance of your skin or the advice of a professional.

Retinol may increase your skin's photosensitivity. When using this product, always apply a broad-spectrum, high-protection sunscreen in the morning. Do not use it in combination with other products containing retinol.

Efficacité prouvée

Very different from the skin of the face, the skin of the neck and décolleté has its own specific characteristics which make it more susceptible to premature aging.

From the age of 30, cell renewal slows down and this is even slower in the skin of the neck and décolleté. This area also experiences a greater loss of collagen and elastin which promotes sagging of the skin and therefore the progressive accumulation of lipid cells under the chin. The skin of the neck and décolleté being moreover thinner and lower in lipids than the skin of the face, its protective skin barrier is more fragile, leaving the skin of the neck more vulnerable to external aggressions such as UV rays or even heat. pollution.

In addition to dehydration, drying out or sagging of the skin, these natural physiological factors of aging, associated with the constant daily movements of the neck, can lead to the appearance of wrinkles up to five times deeper than on the face.

In fact, the specific and complex structure of the skin of the neck and décolleté makes aging particularly difficult to treat.

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is a high-performance retinol-based cream that effectively targets the early and advanced visible signs of aging of the skin on the neck and décolleté thanks to its combination of high-efficiency active ingredients combining pure encapsulated retinol (0, 2%), a tripeptide concentrate (2.5%) and a glaucine complex (5%). By combining this trifunctional corrective technology with a hydration release system, Tripeptide-R Neck Repair strengthens the skin's extracellular matrix and strengthens its resistance to aging. The skin is visibly firmer, smoother, as if lifted.

Ingrédients

855331 12 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER GLYCERIN DIMETHICONE HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES MYRISTYL MYRISTATE ALLYL METHACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER SODIUM HYDROXIDE POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE GLYCERYL STEARATE SE CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL SILICA SILYLATE PENTYLENE GLYCOL STEARIC ACID HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN PALMITIC ACID RETINOL POLYSORBATE 20 COCO-GLUCOSIDE ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE XANTHAN GUM ALCOHOL BHT SODIUM CITRATE MYRISTIC ACID LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL / LAVENDER OIL ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL / ROSEMARY LEAF OIL MENTHA PIPERITA OIL / PEPPERMINT OIL GLAUCINE CITRIC ACID LINALOOL TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE TOCOPHEROL PROPYL GALLATE BIOTIN (F.I.L. D247391/1).

SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml - Helvetskin
SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml - Helvetskin
  • PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

    Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit,
    cartes de débit, TWINT et PayPal

  • PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

    Des échantillons inclus
    à chaque commande

  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

    Livraison dans toute la Suisse,
    gratuite dès 50CHF

SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals | Tripeptid-R Halspflege 50ml

Regulärer Preis
CHF 129.00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
CHF 129.00
inkl. MwSt.
Description

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair ist eine Anti-Aging-Korrekturbehandlung mit dreifacher Wirkung, die wirksam gegen frühe und fortgeschrittene sichtbare Zeichen der Hautalterung an Hals und Dekolleté vorgeht. Es glättet horizontale Halsfalten, korrigiert schlaffe Haut und Festigkeitsverlust, formt die Konturen des Halses neu und reduziert das Doppelkinn.

Hauttyp :

Trocken, Normal, Fettig, Mischhaut, Reif

Brauchen :

Anti-Aging-Pflege, Anti-Falten-Pflege

Caractéristiques

Wussten Sie ?

Ab dem 30. Lebensjahr verlangsamt sich die Zellerneuerung und geht mit einem erheblichen Kollagen- und Elastinverlust einher, insbesondere in der Haut an Hals und Dekolleté, die schnell an Festigkeit verliert. Die Haut am Hals ist dünner und enthält weniger Lipide als die Gesichtshaut und ist außerdem besonders anfällig für äußere Einflüsse (UV-Strahlen, Umweltverschmutzung usw.). Da ihre Schutzbarriere geschwächt ist, reagiert sie empfindlicher auf Hautalterung: Vertiefung der Falten, schlaffe Haut, Auftreten eines Doppelkinns.

Aber das Alter ist nicht die einzige Ursache... Unser Lebensstil, der die übermäßige Nutzung von Smartphones und Tablets fördert, beschleunigt die vorzeitige Alterung der Haut am Hals. Durch täglich wiederholte Fehlhaltungen (Kopf nach vorne geneigt, Blick auf den Bildschirm gerichtet) vertiefen sich die horizontalen Falten um den Hals: Dies ist die berühmte „Falte 2.0“ oder „Smartphone-Falte“.

Mit seinem Trio hochwirksamer Wirkstoffe, die 0,2 % reines, verkapseltes Retinol mit langsamer und verlängerter Freisetzung kombinieren, verstärkt durch ein Tripeptidkonzentrat in einer Dosierung von 2,5 % und einen Glaucinkomplex in einer Dosierung von 5 %, wurde die Tripeptide Firming Cream -R Neck Repair entwickelt zur gezielten Behandlung der empfindlichen Hals- und Dekolletépartie. Mit einer ultraleichten, feuchtigkeitsspendenden Textur formuliert, sorgt diese Anti-Aging-Behandlung für einen sofortigen Straffungseffekt und korrigiert sichtbar frühe und/oder fortgeschrittene Zeichen der Hautalterung an Hals und Dekolleté. Diese Korrekturtechnologie, deren Ergebnisse klinisch erwiesen sind, reduziert das Auftreten mehrerer sichtbarer Zeichen der Hautalterung, darunter horizontale Falten, Festigkeitsverlust, faltiges Erscheinungsbild der Haut und sogar ein Doppelkinn. Ohne Alkohol und Duftstoffe formuliert und perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet, eignet sich Tripeptide-R Neck Repair ideal als Ergänzung zu professionellen Halskonturierungsbehandlungen wie der Kryolipolyse unter dem Kinn und Hautstraffungsbehandlungen.

Ist diese Creme für Ihre Haut geeignet?

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, außer für die empfindlichste Haut. Es wird besonders bei reifer Haut und/oder bei Zeichen der Hautalterung (horizontale Falten, faltige und faltige Haut, Festigkeits- und Elastizitätsverlust), Austrocknung oder Hyperpigmentierung empfohlen.

Résultats visibles

Welche Ergebnisse sind auf Ihrer Haut sichtbar?

Es ist klinisch erwiesen, dass Tripeptide-R Neck Repair die Zeichen der Hautalterung am Hals sichtbar verbessert: Es reduziert das Auftreten horizontaler Falten (-16 %), strafft die Haut (+16 %) und verringert sichtbar das faltige Erscheinungsbild der Haut ( - 27 %).

Eine 16-wöchige klinische Studie bewies, dass Tripeptide-R Neck Repair die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung an Hals und Dekolleté deutlich verbesserte:

・- 16% der horizontalen Linien
・+16% Festigkeit
・- 27% auf das faltige Aussehen der Haut

* PROTOKOLL: Klinischer Test an 50 Frauen im Alter von 40 bis 60 Jahren – Ergebnisse nach 16-wöchiger Anwendung – durchschnittliche Ergebnisse zur Verbesserung horizontaler Falten, Festigkeit und Faltenbild der Haut.

Conseils d'utilisation

Üben Sie jeden zweiten Abend 1 bis 2 Drucke aus und massieren Sie dabei eine Aufwärtsbewegung vom Halsausschnitt bis zum Kinn. Nach 1 Woche jeden Abend anwenden und dann je nach Verträglichkeit Ihrer Haut oder dem Rat eines Fachmanns auf 2 tägliche Anwendungen erhöhen.

Retinol kann die Lichtempfindlichkeit Ihrer Haut erhöhen. Tragen Sie bei der Anwendung dieses Produkts morgens stets einen Breitband-Sonnenschutz mit hohem Schutz auf. Verwenden Sie es nicht in Kombination mit anderen Produkten, die Retinol enthalten.

Efficacité prouvée

Die Haut an Hals und Dekolleté ist ganz anders als die Gesichtshaut und weist spezifische Eigenschaften auf, die sie anfälliger für vorzeitige Alterung machen.

Ab dem 30. Lebensjahr verlangsamt sich die Zellerneuerung, bei der Haut an Hals und Dekolleté noch langsamer. In diesem Bereich kommt es auch zu einem stärkeren Kollagen- und Elastinverlust, was die Erschlaffung der Haut und damit die fortschreitende Ansammlung von Lipidzellen unter dem Kinn begünstigt. Da die Haut des Halses und des Dekolletés außerdem dünner und fettärmer ist als die Gesichtshaut, ist ihre schützende Hautbarriere empfindlicher, wodurch die Haut des Halses anfälliger für äußere Einflüsse wie UV-Strahlen oder sogar Hitzeverschmutzung ist.

Zusätzlich zur Austrocknung, Austrocknung oder Erschlaffung der Haut können diese natürlichen physiologischen Faktoren des Alterns, verbunden mit den ständigen täglichen Bewegungen des Halses, zur Entstehung von Falten führen, die bis zu fünfmal tiefer sind als im Gesicht.

Tatsächlich macht die spezifische und komplexe Struktur der Haut an Hals und Dekolleté die Behandlung des Alterns besonders schwierig.

Tripeptide-R Neck Repair ist eine Hochleistungscreme auf Retinolbasis, die dank ihrer Kombination aus hochwirksamen Wirkstoffen, die reines verkapseltes Retinol (0, 2 %), ein Tripeptidkonzentrat (2,5 %) und ein Glaucinkomplex (5 %). Durch die Kombination dieser trifunktionalen Korrekturtechnologie mit einem Feuchtigkeitsfreisetzungssystem stärkt Tripeptide-R Neck Repair die extrazelluläre Matrix der Haut und stärkt ihre Widerstandskraft gegen Alterung. Die Haut ist sichtbar straffer, glatter, als ob sie gestrafft wäre.

Ingrédients

855331 12 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER GLYCERIN DIMETHICONE HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES MYRISTYL MYRISTATE ALLYL METHACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER SODIUM HYDROXIDE POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE GLYCERYL STEARATE SE CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL SILICA SILYLATE PENTYLENE GLYCOL STEARIC ACID HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN PALMITIC ACID RETINOL POLYSORBATE 20 COCO-GLUCOSIDE ARGILLA / MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE XANTHAN GUM ALCOHOL BHT SODIUM CITRATE MYRISTIC ACID LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL / LAVENDER OIL ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL / ROSEMARY LEAF OIL MENTHA PIPERITA OIL / PEPPERMINT OIL GLAUCINE CITRIC ACID LINALOOL TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE TOCOPHEROL PROPYL GALLATE BIOTIN (F.I.L. D247391/1).

SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml - Helvetskin
SkinCeuticals | Tripeptide-R Neck Repair 50ml - Helvetskin
  • PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

    Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit,
    cartes de débit, TWINT et PayPal

  • PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

    Des échantillons inclus
    à chaque commande

  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

    Livraison dans toute la Suisse,
    gratuite dès 50CHF