SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml

Regular price
CHF 48.00
Regular price
Sale price
CHF 48.00
Tax included.
Description

 

Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 is a 100% mineral anti UVA/UVB broad spectrum daily sun protection. It stimulates the skin's natural defenses and prevents photoaging and hyperpigmentation. Its ultra-light fluid texture and matte finish ensure optimal comfort. Suitable for all skin types, including combination to oily skin and sensitive skin.

Skin type :

Normal, Oily, Combination, Sensitive

Need :

Photoprotection

Caractéristiques

Studies have shown that 90% of skin damage is caused by UV radiation.

Your skin is exposed to UV rays on a daily basis throughout the year. Regular exposure to UVA/UVB causes a slowdown in cell renewal and a reduction in the production of collagen and elastin. This promotes the acceleration of skin aging which is manifested by the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, spots and a loss of firmness.

Summer and winter alike, it is therefore essential to apply daily sun protection to preserve the health of your skin by protecting it from UV rays.

Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 is a daily photoprotection that provides high broad-spectrum protection. It contains a 100% mineral filter which acts as a shield to protect the skin from UVA/UVB. It is associated with Artemia Salina which stimulates the skin's natural defenses against oxidative stress linked to UV and heat.

This mineral sun protection has an ultra-light, non-comedogenic and fragrance-free texture that instantly penetrates the skin, without leaving a white mark. Its matte finish is ideal for combination to oily skin. Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 is also water and sweat resistant (up to 40 minutes).

For optimal anti-aging protection, we advise you to combine your daily photoprotection with an antioxidant serum with vitamin C.

Résultats visibles

This transparent and mattifying fluid, one of the first sun protection products of this type to have been marketed, does not contain parabens and provides SPF 50 protection. It is based on revolutionary technology which combines an optimized system of preservatives and broad-spectrum physical protection filters with tested effectiveness.

The “Shake and Apply” action ensures an even distribution of assets.

Conseils d'utilisation

Shake well before use. Apply generously to face, neck and décolleté 15 minutes before sun exposure or before makeup. Reapply sun protection after 40 minutes of swimming, in case of sweating or after drying the skin, and at least every two hours. For children under six months, consult a doctor before use.

Protect yourself from the sun: Exposure to the sun increases the risk of skin cancer and premature skin aging. To reduce these risks, you should regularly use sun protection with a broad-spectrum SPF value of 15 or more, as well as adopt several protective reflexes such as:

- Limit exposure to the sun from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
- Wear long-sleeved tops, pants, hats and sunglasses
- For children under six months, consult a doctor before use

Ingrédients

858258 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA TITANIUM DIOXIDE [NANO] ISODODECANE DIMETHICONE UNDECANE C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER CAPRYLYL METHICONE NYLON-12 BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE PHENETHYL BENZOATE TRIDECANE DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE SILICA [NANO] TRIETHYLHEXANOIN ISOHEXADECANE DICAPRYLYL ETHER TALC DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE STEARIC ACID PENTYLENE GLYCOL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE ALUMINUM STEARATE PEG-8 LAURATE PHENOXYETHANOL MAGNESIUM SULFATE CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ALUMINA POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE TOCOPHEROL PROPYLENE CARBONATE ARTEMIA EXTRACT BENZOIC ACID PEG-9 (F.I.L. D158259/1).

SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml - Helvetskin
SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml - Helvetskin
  • PAIEMENT 100% SÉCURISÉ

    Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit,
    cartes de débit, TWINT et PayPal

  • PLUSIEURS ÉCHANTILLONS

    Des échantillons inclus
    à chaque commande

  • LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 50.-

    Livraison dans toute la Suisse,
    gratuite dès 50CHF

SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals | Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF 50 50ml

SkinCeuticals

CHF 48.00
Mitglied: CHF 40.00
Inklusive Steuern.

Beschreibung

Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 ist ein 100 % mineralischer Anti-UVA/UVB-Breitspektrum-Sonnenschutz für den täglichen Gebrauch. Es stimuliert die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte der Haut und beugt Lichtalterung und Hyperpigmentierung vor. Die ultraleichte, flüssige Textur und das matte Finish sorgen für optimalen Tragekomfort. Für alle Hauttypen geeignet, besonders für Mischhaut bis fettige Haut und empfindliche Haut.

Hauttyp: Normal, Fettig, Kombination, Sensibel
Bedarf: Lichtschutz

Studien haben gezeigt, dass 90 % der Hautschäden durch UV-Strahlung verursacht werden.

Ihre Haut ist das ganze Jahr über täglich UV-Strahlen ausgesetzt. Regelmäßige Einwirkung von UVA/UVB-Strahlen verlangsamt die Zellerneuerung und reduziert die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin. Dies fördert die Beschleunigung der Hautalterung, die sich durch das Auftreten von Falten und feinen Linien, Pickeln und Festigkeitsverlust äußert.

Sommer wie Winter ist es daher unerlässlich, täglich Sonnenschutz aufzutragen, um die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut zu erhalten, indem Sie sie vor UV-Strahlen schützen.

Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 ist ein täglicher Sonnenschutz, der einen hohen Breitbandschutz bietet. Es enthält einen zu 100 % mineralischen Filter, der wie ein Schild wirkt, um die Haut vor UVA/UVB-Strahlen zu schützen. Es wird mit Artemia Salina kombiniert, die die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte der Haut gegen oxidativen Stress in Verbindung mit UV-Strahlung und Hitze stimuliert.

Dieser mineralische Sonnenschutz hat eine ultraleichte, nicht komedogene und parfümfreie Textur, die sofort in die Haut eindringt, ohne weiße Spuren zu hinterlassen. Sein mattes Finish ist ideal für Mischhaut bis fettige Haut. Sheer Mineral UV Defense SPF50 ist außerdem wasser- und schweißbeständig (bis zu 40 Minuten).

Für einen optimalen Anti-Aging-Schutz empfehlen wir Ihnen, Ihren täglichen Lichtschutz mit einem antioxidativen Vitamin-C-Serum zu kombinieren.

ANWENDUNGSTIPPS
Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. 15 Minuten vor dem Sonnenbad oder vor dem Make-up großzügig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Erneuern Sie die Anwendung des Sonnenschutzes nach 40 Minuten Schwimmen, bei Schwitzen oder nach Abtrocknen der Haut und mindestens alle zwei Stunden. Bei Kindern unter sechs Monaten vor der Anwendung einen Arzt konsultieren.
Schützen Sie sich vor der Sonne: Sonneneinstrahlung erhöht das Risiko für Hautkrebs und vorzeitige Hautalterung. Um diese Risiken zu reduzieren, ist es ratsam, regelmäßig einen Sonnenschutz mit einem Breitband-SPF-Wert von 15 oder mehr zu verwenden sowie mehrere Schutzreflexe zu übernehmen, wie zum Beispiel:

- Sonnenexposition von 10:00 bis 14:00 Uhr begrenzen
- Tragen Sie langärmlige Oberteile, Hosen, Hüte und Sonnenbrillen
- Bei Kindern unter sechs Monaten vor Gebrauch einen Arzt konsultieren

100 % SICHERE ZAHLUNG

Wir akzeptieren Kreditkarten, Debitkarten und TWINT

MEHRERE PROBEN

Muster sind bei jeder Bestellung enthalten

KOSTENLOSE LIEFERUNG AB 50.-

Lieferung in die ganze Schweiz, gratis ab CHF 50